Hello o/

Are you new here? Introduce yourself!
Deyys
Commander
Commander

My name is Kristina aka Deyys ingame :D I'm 28 but i always have to think before answering :lol:

Selfie
Selfie
image1-281-.jpg (46.53 KiB) Viewed 8463 times

Im married and in a relationship for almost 13 years now with 3 kids, weirdly im only one who mentioned family in the introduction :D Family and real life always come first for me ;)

Where I come from is always tricky to explain to others, I was born in Estonia but in 2015 i moved to Finland and we "planted" our roots here. I'm russian by blood and i can be very stubborn if you get me into arguments.

Im a person with many "talents". I studied to become a chef but i didnt stick with it for long since the town we were living was opposed to new tastes and everything was just bland and sucked :( So i studied to become a caretaker in the hospitals. For a while i worked in the country best rehabilitation center for people with spinal cord injuries and those who had a stroke. It was quite tough on my back because im a shorty, only 1,54m :lol: :lol: :lol: so i went into social side of caretaking and was taking care of sick elderly people at their homes, that sadly ended when i got diagnosed with Lyme disease and was unable to walk for few months and i decided i need to do something else. Currently I work for a professional cleaning company, taking care of high value places like banks and insurance companies aka I'm a cleaning lady :D Doing that until I can learn Swedish which is needed to find a job here, but i speak 4 languages, english is ofcourse logically one of them and then comes estonian, russiand and finnish.

I am into photography, gardening and growing plants. Oh and the most exciting part of hobbies is that me and my husband make our own beer and cider :D so unlimited supply of beer :!:
Our delicious beer
Our delicious beer
Webp.net-resizeimage.jpg (82.21 KiB) Viewed 8463 times